Visit Chinese Edition>>
Make registration of JcPayRegistration
DepositFill in the deposit application after making an offline remittance according to the prompt message.
You can arrange payments to payees in JcPay. JcPay is also equipped with impeccable functions of financial inquiry and statistics.Make a payment
WithdrawSubmit the withdraw application, withdrawal funds will arrive at your bank account within 2-3days.
“0”transfer fees by JcPay, saving hundreds of bank transfer fees every year.
If you are troubled with a large amount of bank transfer fees from arranging overseas payment? JcPay will effectively solve your problems. As funds cycle in JcPay account without any transfer fees, you can arrange payments by depositing funds into your JcPay account or using funds received.
To calculate bank transfer fees of 10 payments per month

Original Way Total Fees Jcpay Total Fees
10 Payments by Bank T/T,every payment will be charged of 30-50 US Dollars 300-500 US Dollars To deposit funds in JcPay will be charged of 30-50 US Dollars. There is no transfer fees within JcPay 30-50US Dollars
Conclusion: if there are 10 payments in every month, compared with original way, JcPay will save you 3000-5400US Dollars per year.

EnterRegistration >>

Skipping over confirmation of bank slip, funds arrive instantly, receiving funds without risks.
If you are worried about the loss when your partner gives you bank slip but in reality the funds does not arrive your account? JcPay will help to skip over the confirmation of bank slip and make you receiving funds without any risks.

EnterRegistration >>

Secure Payment, solving problems of trust and protecting your payment security.
If you are worried about trading risks when you co-operate with overseas agents? If you are worried about credibility of overseas agents then to feel financial security can not be guaranteed? The Secure payment of JcPay can fully guarantee the financial security of both parties by funds frozen through neutral account of platform. So there is no worry to co-operate with overseas agents.

EnterRegistration >>

Making payments smoothly arrive to High-risk areas, enhancing your business co-operations.
If you are worried that funds can not be arrived as your partners are in high-risk areas? If you have to give up co-operations from high-risk areas as you can not make any payment to those areas? JcPay can solve this problem by making the payments cycle smoothly in high-risk areas. It is safe for you to develop business, and to enhancing co-operations in high-risk areas.

EnterRegistration >>

7*24 hours online payment service, opening all year round.
If you encounter bank holidays or national holidays or your counterparts' holidays (such as weekends, National Day, Charismas Holiday ) when you need make a payment to get B/L. JcPay will help you do the payment online. JcPay makes you enjoy 7*24 hours payment online service all year round.

EnterRegistration >>

进入英文版>>
网站注册。注 册
充 值登陆点击充值,
根据提示线下电汇充值金额后录入充值信息。
选择客户公司支付款项,
完善的财务查询和统计功能。
支 付
提 现提交提现表单,
2-3日内资金汇入提现银行账户。
JcPay支付“0”费用,每年节省数千美金银行手续费
您每个月是否为多笔境外付款的高额手续费而发愁,那么JcPay能有效的解决您这一问题,资金在账户收付完全没有手续费,您可以一次性充值或者利用每月的收款进行支付,按照每月需支付10笔计算:

原支付方式 费用总计 Jcpay支付方式 费用总计
银行电汇10笔,每笔手续费30-50美金。 300-500美金 一次性平台充值费用30-50美金。JcPay支付0费用。 30-50美金
结论:每月需支付10笔,使用JcPay支付每年比原有方式节省3000-5400美金

进入专题进入注册 >>

资金即时到账,略过水单确认,收款“0”风险
您是否担心对方提交银行水单而资金最后未实际到账而导致企业损失,JcPay即时到账功能将略过水单确认,收款“0”风险。

进入专题进入注册 >>

担保支付,解决信任问题,保障支付安全
您是否会因为与海外代理合作而担心交易风险,您是否会因为担心海外代理信誉问题而感到资金安全得不到保障。JcPay担保支付,通过平台中立账户进行资金冻结,使支付双方的资金安全得到充分的保障,您可以放心地与海外客户进行合作。

进入专题进入注册 >>

危地区100%畅通支付,增加合作商机
您是否因为对方所在高危地区而担心资金无法安全到账,您是否有因无法向高危地区支付资金而不得不放弃合作的可能,JcPay高危地区畅通支付,一次性解决高危地区支付问题,您可以放心在高危地区拓展您的业务,增加合作商机。

进入专题进入注册 >>

7*24小时在线支付,365全年无休
您是否在着急付款换提单时遇见对方或本国银行因节假日公休(如:周末、国庆节、圣诞节等),而导致无法支付。有了JcPay,您将足不出户,享受7*24小时全天候的支付服务。

进入专题进入注册 >>